Sunny Continues His Story

I soon found the house with good food just inside of the open garage door. After filling my tummy, I needed a safe place to sleep. There were some bushes in front of the house near the garage door. They were about three feet high so I found it easy yo climg ove the snow and hide behind the bushes. The woman who lives there laughed when she saw me come up over the snow and then run back over the snow to hide behind the bushes. She said, “You are just like sun up and sun down.” You see I am a long haired orange/yellow cat. She said, “Do you mind if I call you sunshine?” Later, she shortened my name to Sunny.master-teacher

Leave a Reply

