Come, Hear my Story

Black Velvet 004 Come kitties, Paddy and CyndiCat, and listen.  I have a story to share and you may learn from me.

When I was about your age, probably three like Paddy here (Paddy is the Black Kitty.), I wandered away from home and it began top snow. The snow covered my tracks and I lost my way. The birds saw that I was lost and told me about this house where a wpman had a sign on her door that cats were welcome. They said, “She puts food out for stray cats every day by her garage door.” Well, I was getting very hungry. The snow was not very filling and the mice were all snug in their underground homes.

( This story continues on the previous post)

Leave a Reply

